Skip to content ↓

Who's Who?

Leadership Team

Mrs Helen Bradley-Wyatt- Headteacher and DSL and Paediatric First Aider

Mrs Tammie Allen- Harding- Deputyhead and Deputy DSL

Mrs Zoe Wright- SENDCo and Deputy DSL



Mrs Bennett- Cherry Class and Paediatric First Aider

Mr Pope- Beech Class

Miss Lamb- Pine Class 

Mrs Allen- Harding- Oak Class


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Tong (HLTA)- Cherry Class and Paediatric First Aider

Mrs Hart- Cherry Class and Paediatric First Aider

Mrs Appleton- Cherry Class

Miss Huckstepp- Beech Class and Paediatric First Aider

Miss Lands- Pine/Oak Class

Mrs Spicer- Pine Class

Mrs Beale- Pine Class

Miss Johnstone- Oak Class and Paediatric First Aider


If you have any concerns about SEN please contact Miss Wright-


No Salaries above £100,000.00


Administrative Staff 

Mrs Zara Rout - School Secretary/ Finance Secretary
Mrs Vicki Smith  - Office Assistant


Midday Meal Supervisors

Miss Siobhan Huckstepp and Paediatric First Aider

Mrs Emma Hart and Paediatric First Aider

Mrs Lindsey Tong and Paediatric First Aider


Care taker

Mr Michael Willis




Caterlink Tunbridge Wells Office, Hop House, Lower Green Road, Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN2 4HS - Tel: 01892 824604

Hollingbourne Cash Collector Telephone Number : From 9am until 1.30pm 01622 880001.

Parents:  If you require your child's KCC UPN (Unique Pupil Number) to set up an on- line payment please call the school office to obtain this.


Our cleaning contract is with All Factors